The Bayport Public Library welcomes everyone, enriches the community and nurtures lifelong learning.

Mission Statement adopted by the Library Board on April 26, 2007

How can I give back to the Bayport Public Library?

Volunteer
To find out about volunteer opportunities at the library, please call Susie Danielson, Volunteer Coordinator, at 651-491-3416 or email danielsonfam4@gmail.com.

If interested in volunteering please print off and complete this application (63k PDF) and bring it or mail it to the library.

2016 Holiday Closings:
Martin Luther King Day - Mon, Jan 18
President's Day - Mon, February 15
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
Independence Day - Monday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day - Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day - Thurs, November 24
Christmas Eve Day - Sat, December 24
Christmas Day - Mon, December 26 (Observed)


To learn how to use WCL eBooks click here.

Bayport Library/Washington County Libraries Events Calendar

Homework Help!

homework

If you are a student seeking information on a school project, you might want to visit this page. Grab your library card because you will need your card number to access the site.

News & Events

    St. Croix Festival Theatre presents:
    The Grapes of Wrath

    Based on the novel by John Steinbeck. Adapted by Frank Galati
    Scene 1 on tour at the Bayport Library
    Wednesday, April 13 at 7pm
    FREE
    Click for details

    Bayport Library Hours

    • Mon. 10AM-8PM
    • Tues. 10AM-6PM
    • Wed. 12PM-8PM
    • Thurs. 12-8PM
    • Fri. 10AM-5PM
    • Sat. 10AM-3PM
    • Closed Saturday
    • -Memorial Day through Labor Day
    • Closed Sunday

    Bayport Public Library
    582 N 4th St
    Bayport, MN 55003

    Telephone - 651-275-4416
    Fax - 651-275-4417